Be Informed | Get Involved

Starting Opinion “C”

In Miscellaneous on March 29, 2010 at 9:00 pm

There is a ton of political, economic and moral opinion out there.  Some look to the left, some look to the right and then there are others that ask “What about another idea?” Some may say I named it Opinion “C” for “C”onservative or for the start of my last name. I’ll let you guess.

In a nutshell, I will dig past what I am hearing, reading and gathering from various sources, bounce it against what I know of natural law, morality, truth and sound theory and then give you my opinion on it. Opinion “C”. As if you needed yet one more opinion on anything, especially in this culture of information overload.

My goal is to learn more and if it helps others get a better understanding of the world around them and how to respond then all the better for future generations in America.  I am sure that we will have plenty of agreement and disagreement along the way, but that is what makes it great to be in this country.  Let the debates continue!

Leave a Reply

